Elite Dangerous – Great Annihilator & Black in Green (Black Holes)


First stop from Sagittarius A* was the Great Annihilator black hole system

PS_Messages_20170802_072409

It was pretty cool, but to be honest, the look wasn’t much different then Sagittarius A*. Luckily, I didn’t have to go to far (just under 2,000Ly) to get to a totally awesome black hole system, known affectionately as the “Black in Green” black hole, located in the Shrogea MH-V e2-1763 system. Though it took me about one 1,000Ly way point out of the way from my route back to Sol, it was well worth it!

Here are some pictures I took while there:

Until reach this, Sagittarius A* was, for me, the coolest system I had been in, but not anymore! If you are heading to Sagittarius A*, or returning back to Sol, I definitely recommend you checking it out.

Here is a link to my current route with 1,000Ly way points from Sol. For the record, I set my filters to only route to scoopable stars and non-sequence stars.

Leave a Reply

