Elite Dangerous (PS4) – Journey to Beagle Point

DG1NOQHUAAEWivc.jpg large.jpg

My Anaconda is ready. I am ready. So today will begin the long journey to Beagle Point. The plan is to go there as well as the “Tree House,” then head back to Sol.

The trip out there is just over 65,000Ly – so round trip i am looking at at least 130,000Ly without any detours, and I expect there to be some detours. The plan is to take it slower then my trip out to Sagittarius A* – I wont have CMDR whatevernick pushing me to catch up!

Unlike my trip to Colonia, Sag A* and back to Sol, I will be in an Anaconda with a jump range at 56.51 Ly with a full tank of fuel. This leaves me with around 19 jumps or less for every 1,000Ly, in stead of around 30 or so like it was with the Asp Explorer. I will also be taking an SRV with me, and I do plan on landing on some planets.

The trip begins tonight – around 7-7:30pm Eastern time, and I will be streaming on YouTube as usual.

Leave a Reply

